“For a “mock ORT” for our students.  Meaning... we lay boxes down with one having a drop of oil in it..essential oil... They come in with the dog ON LEASH get 3 minutes, and the dog finds the odor.  Test over.  Dogs wait inside their cars during the test.  We have insurance, of course, and leave the area as clean as we found it..

There about usually 5-10 dogs. You can look us up :     mynoseyK9.com

email

bark.on@me.com
Repeats every week every Sunday 16 times.
Sun, 04/05/2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Sun, 04/12/2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Sun, 04/19/2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Sun, 04/26/2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Sun, 05/03/2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Sun, 05/10/2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Sun, 05/17/2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Sun, 05/24/2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Sun, 05/31/2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Sun, 06/07/2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Sun, 06/14/2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Sun, 06/21/2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Sun, 06/28/2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Sun, 07/05/2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Sun, 07/12/2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Sun, 07/19/2020 - 16:00 to 18:00