Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Mar 15 2020 except Sun Jan 12 2020, Sun Jan 26 2020.
Sun, 01/05/2020 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 01/19/2020 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 02/02/2020 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 02/09/2020 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 02/16/2020 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 02/23/2020 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 03/01/2020 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 03/08/2020 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 03/15/2020 - 12:00 to 14:00