Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jul 22 2019 except Mon May 13 2019, Thu May 16 2019, Mon Jun 10 2019.
Mon, 01/07/2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 01/14/2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 01/21/2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 02/04/2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 02/11/2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 02/18/2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 02/25/2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 03/04/2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 03/11/2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 03/18/2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 03/25/2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 04/01/2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 04/08/2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 04/15/2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 04/22/2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 04/29/2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 05/06/2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 05/20/2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 05/27/2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 06/03/2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 06/17/2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 06/24/2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 07/01/2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 07/08/2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 07/15/2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 07/22/2019 - 18:00 to 19:00