Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 25 2020 except Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019.
Tue, 10/29/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 11/05/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 11/12/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 11/19/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 11/26/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 12/10/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 12/17/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 01/07/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 01/14/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 01/21/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 01/28/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 02/04/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 02/11/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 02/18/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 02/25/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 03/03/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 03/10/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 03/17/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 03/24/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 03/31/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 04/07/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 04/14/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 04/21/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 04/28/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 05/05/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 05/12/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 05/19/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 05/26/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 06/02/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 06/09/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 06/16/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 06/23/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 06/30/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 07/07/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 07/14/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 07/21/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 07/28/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 08/04/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 08/11/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 08/18/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 08/25/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00