Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jan 28 2020.
Tue, 10/08/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tue, 10/15/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tue, 10/22/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tue, 10/29/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tue, 11/05/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tue, 11/12/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tue, 11/19/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tue, 11/26/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tue, 12/10/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tue, 12/17/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tue, 12/24/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tue, 12/31/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tue, 01/07/2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tue, 01/14/2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tue, 01/21/2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tue, 01/28/2020 - 10:00 to 13:00