Repeats every week every Wednesday 24 times except Wed Oct 09 2019.
Wed, 09/11/2019 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 09/18/2019 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 09/25/2019 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 10/02/2019 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 10/16/2019 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 10/23/2019 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 10/30/2019 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 11/13/2019 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 11/27/2019 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 12/04/2019 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 12/11/2019 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 12/18/2019 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 12/25/2019 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 01/01/2020 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 01/08/2020 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 01/15/2020 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 01/22/2020 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 01/29/2020 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 02/05/2020 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 02/12/2020 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 02/19/2020 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 02/26/2020 - 17:30 to 19:30