Repeats every month on the second Thursday 12 times except Thu May 09 2019.
Thu, 01/10/2019 - 17:30
Thu, 02/14/2019 - 17:30
Thu, 03/14/2019 - 17:30
Thu, 04/11/2019 - 17:30
Thu, 06/13/2019 - 17:30
Thu, 07/11/2019 - 17:30
Thu, 08/08/2019 - 17:30
Thu, 09/12/2019 - 17:30
Thu, 10/10/2019 - 17:30
Thu, 11/14/2019 - 17:30
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 17:30
Thu, 01/09/2020 - 17:30