in the main hall

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 29 2019 except Sun Mar 31 2019, Sun Apr 07 2019, Sun Apr 14 2019, Sun Apr 21 2019, Sun Apr 28 2019, Sun Aug 18 2019, Sun Dec 22 2019.
Sun, 02/03/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 02/10/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 02/17/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 02/24/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 03/03/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 03/10/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 03/17/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 03/24/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 05/05/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 05/12/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 05/19/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 05/26/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 06/02/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 06/09/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 06/16/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 06/23/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 06/30/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 07/07/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 07/14/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 07/21/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 07/28/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 08/04/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 08/11/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 08/25/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 09/01/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 09/08/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 09/15/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 09/22/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 09/29/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 10/06/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 10/13/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 10/20/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 10/27/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 11/03/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 11/10/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 11/17/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 11/24/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 12/01/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 12/08/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 12/15/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Sun, 12/29/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00